FIFA 14 To Début At Xbox Reveal

A photo posted on the official EA Sports FIFA Facebook page seems to suggest that FIFA ’14 will be débuting as part of tomorrows Xbox Reveal event.

970397_10151620246564288_113461301_n-610x225

FIFA ’14 joins Call of Duty: Ghosts as the second game confirmed to be at the event, which is due to take place at the Xbox campus in Washington at 10am PDT/1pm EST/6pm GMT.

The big reveal can be seen live at xbox.com as well as Via your Xbox 360 console on Xbox live.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , ,
Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Recent Comments